Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-01-17
I Love Advanced Propane! Brian came in today and lowered my settings on my gas stove that my other gas company would not do. He checked everything! I guess that is why they call themselves "Advanced"... Thank you!!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-02-09
I absolutely love the people at Advanced Propane. I am not very good at keeping up with the amount of fuel I use. Thank goodness they are! I was down to 7%, had not even thought about it. The big truck pulls up and filled the tank. Now, I can enjoy the beautiful snow in my warm and toasty home. THANKS to Advanced Propane! I have never had any problems with any issues. I call them and they are always glad to help. =)
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-06-09
So blessed by the staff at this company. We punctured a gas line while seaching for a place to bury our precious 13 year old Chihuahua. The service guys that came out within an hour of my call not only repaired the gas line but then dug the hole to bury our little girl in. That's customer service with a caring heart!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-10
Very good service
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-12-22
Went by the Hartsville office today and inquired about a new tank. I had been using another company for many years but was not satisfied. Not only did Mr. Farley and Andy drive immediately out in the rain to survey my existing system they returned and moved the old tank, set a new tank and came back to explain safety precautions. Mr. Farley and Andy were professional, dependable and the provided the fastest customer service I have ever experienced. Thank you!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-03
They are THE BEST SERVICE AROUND! Never had gas before. Ran out unexpectedly they filled. Questioned a leak and found it... THE BEST. CAN'T SAY IT ANY BETTER. COOKEVILLE OFFICE.....Thanks
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-30
Advanced Propane is the most dependable and professional group to do business with.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-01
Realized after 5pm today that our tank was completely empty... called the Lebanon office and they were to the house within an hour and had it filled up, stayed to make sure everything restarted okay. Great service on a cold night!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-21
The customer service at Advanced Propane is excellent! We have been with them about 2 years now and have nothing but great things to say about them. And a shout out to Stanley who called and answered all my questions about an additional fireplace we want to add. You guys rock!